Jim Muscat, Water Superintendent
jim@wsd363.com
406-580-6138


Grant Burroughs, Wastewater Superintendent
Thank you for your 27 years of service!

Adam Rutz, Wastewater Operator
adam@wsd363.com
406-671-8004


Ron Edwards, General Manager
ron@wsd363.com
406-580-2575


Terry Smith, Financial Officer
terry@wsd363.com or billing@wsd363.com


Marlene Kennedy, Administrative Assistant
marlene@wsd363.com


Peter Bedell, Wastewater Operator
peter@wsd363.com
406-539-3868

Vincent Palfox, Water Operator
vince@wsd363.com
406-581-6144

Jake Porter, Water Operator
jake@wsd363.com
406-581-6144


Eric Daniels, Operator Assistant
eric@wsd363.com
406-579-0654


Main Phone Numbers

406-995-7258 Treatment Plant
406-995-2660 Office