Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm

About

About Us

Big Sky Water & Sewer

Our Story

The Big Sky County Water & Sewer District is a special purpose unit of government organized to regulate and operate the water and sewer systems at Big Sky, Montana. Created in 1993, the District is governed by a 7 member Board of Directors. Board meetings are held monthly at the District office generally on the 3rd Tuesday of each month. The public is welcome. Contact the District office for the next scheduled meeting.

Board Members

|  Brian Wheeler, President  |  Peter Manka, Vice President |
|  Richard Fast, Secretary  |  Al Malinowski, Treasurer  |
|  Mike Ducunennois  |  Willam Shropshire  |  Mike Wilcyniski |

Staff Members

Jim Muscat

Water Superintendent
jim@wsd363.com
406-580-6138

Terry smith

Ron Edwards

General Manager
ron@wsd363.com
406-580-2575

Vincent Palfox

Water Operator
vince@wsd363.com
406-283-1394

Jake Porter

Water Operator
jake@wsd363.com
406-581-6144

Marlene Kennedy

Administrative Assistant
marlene@wsd363.com

Adam Rutz

Wastewater Operator
adam@wsd363.com
406-671-8004

Eric Daniels

Operator Assistant
eric@wsd363.com
406-579-0654

contact

Contact us

Call or Email

(406) 995 2660
office@wsd363.com

Visit Us

561 Little Coyote Rd
PO Box 160670
Big Sky, MT 59716

}

Business Hours

Monday - Friday: 8am - 5pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed